Workout Summary

Ardmore STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Today - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Amanda Sylk
  • Orange 3G
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Bryan Urrego
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Bryan Urrego
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Bryan Urrego
  • Orange 60
    9:40AM
    9:40AM - 10:40AM
    Danny Adelsberger
  • Orange 60
    10:50AM
    10:50AM - 11:50AM
    Danny Adelsberger
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Danny Adelsberger
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Danny Adelsberger
  • Orange 3G
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Kristen Waters
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    5:55PM
    5:55PM - 6:55PM
    Kristen Waters
  • Orange 60
    7:05PM
    7:05PM - 8:05PM
    Kristen Waters
  • Orange 60
    8:10PM
    8:10PM - 9:10PM
    Kristen Waters
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Amanda Sylk
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Amanda Sylk
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Amanda Sylk
    (23 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Kristen Waters
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:40AM
    9:40AM - 10:40AM
    Kristen Waters
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:50AM
    10:50AM - 11:50AM
    Kristen Waters
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Kristen Waters
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 3G
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (33 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:55PM
    5:55PM - 6:55PM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:05PM
    7:05PM - 8:05PM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:10PM
    8:10PM - 9:10PM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (20 taken, 4 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (13 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:40AM
    9:40AM - 10:40AM
    Kristen Waters
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:50AM
    10:50AM - 11:50AM
    Kristen Waters
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Kristen Waters
    (16 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Kristen Waters
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 3G
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (24 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 3G
    5:55PM
    5:55PM - 6:55PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (29 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:05PM
    7:05PM - 8:05PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:10PM
    8:10PM - 9:10PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (16 taken, 8 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (24 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:40AM
    9:40AM - 10:40AM
    Amanda Sylk
    (32 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:50AM
    10:50AM - 11:50AM
    Amanda Sylk
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Kristen Waters
    (21 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 3G
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:55PM
    5:55PM - 6:55PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (24 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:05PM
    7:05PM - 8:05PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:10PM
    8:10PM - 9:10PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (20 taken, 4 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Kristen Waters
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Kristen Waters
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Kristen Waters
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:40AM
    9:40AM - 10:40AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:50AM
    10:50AM - 11:50AM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Danny Adelsberger
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 3G
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (10 taken, 26 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:55PM
    5:55PM - 6:55PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (19 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:05PM
    7:05PM - 8:05PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (4 taken, 20 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Bryan Urrego
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 3G
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Bryan Urrego
    (13 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:20AM
    8:20AM - 9:20AM
    Bryan Urrego
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Cory Vassallo
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Cory Vassallo
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Cory Vassallo
    (21 taken, 15 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31